~ Animal Rescue… Lost/Stolen Rottweiller “ABBY” – Service Dog for Military Person… mightydogshasta ~

This is very sad… 

Please help spread the word !

WOOF !!!

MightyDog Shasta

https://www.facebook.com/HelpUsFindAbby

https://www.facebook.com/guardiansofrescue

Photo
Good night my sweet girl…. Praying for your safe return soon…..I will not rest until you are home with me. you.
Photo: Good night my sweet girl.... Praying for your safe return soon.....I will not rest until you are home with me. <3 you.
This is a flyer that was made by an Abby Angel and you can download it if you want to make copies to post. Thank you ALL for your continues help and support to bring Abby home! xo
Photo: I'm sorry girl. I thought by asking that you be left in the house on July 4th was enough to protect you. I should have stayed inside with you. I failed you....  I will never, ever watch the fireworks again.  Please come home to me. I promise I will never leave you again. <3 your mommy....
This is a younger pic of her, but distinctively shows her weak eye. The pigment that would normally be white is brown. I’m tired. My spirit is broken, but I will continue my search… Thank you to everyone helping me!!
Photo: This is a younger pic of her, but distinctively shows her weak eye. The pigment that would normally be white is brown. I'm tired. My spirit is broken, but I will continue my search... Thank you to everyone helping me!!
Here is a flyer that has tear off sections with my phone number at the bottom. Hopefully, this will be useful. Thank you Abby’s Angels…. All paws crossed we find her today! Please Lord, answer our prayers… you girl…
Photo: Here is a flyer that has tear off sections with my phone number at the bottom. Hopefully, this will be useful. Thank you Abby's Angels.... All paws crossed we find her today! Please Lord, answer our prayers... <3 you girl...
Leave a Reply

