~ Animal Rescue… “GIN, YEP, RILEY & FIESTA” Kauai, Hawaii Shelter Dogs Flown To East Bay, CA Shelter… mightydogshasta ~

East Bay Shelter Rocks !!!

From Kauai, Hawaii Animal Shelter…

Flown to East Bay Dublin, CA Shelter…

Available for adoption…

 Gin’s Details

Type Dog
Breed Hound Cross
Second Breed
Sex Female Color Brindle
Spayed/Neutered Yes Age Adult
Size Medium
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 29486
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Microchip Number: 0a13633828
Shelter Tag Number: 008229

A Little Bit About Me

Wallflower
Shy yet charming canine searching for patient owner with relaxed lifestyle. Looking for gentle guidance to help me come out of my shell. Treat me sweet and kind and Ill blossom.

Where can you find me?

I am at the East Bay SPCA – Dublin location.
You can contact me by

Yep’s Details

Type Dog
Breed Whippet Cross
Second Breed Hound
Sex Male Color Black / Brown
Spayed/Neutered Yes Age Young Adult
Size Medium
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 29682
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Microchip Number: 0A13684733
Shelter Tag Number: 007384

A Little Bit About Me

Free Spirit
Intelligent, independent, confident and clever, I prefer making my own decisions but will listen to you if you make a good case. Were partners in this adventure. Treat me like one and well both live happily ever after.

Where can you find me?

I am at the East Bay SPCA – Dublin location.
You can contact me by

 Riley’s Details

Type Dog
Breed Whippet Cross
Second Breed Hound
Sex Female Color White / Brown
Spayed/Neutered Yes Age Young Adult
Size Medium
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 29683
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Microchip Number: 0A1374106E
Shelter Tag Number: 007383

A Little Bit About Me

Constant Companion
Looking for an emotionally secure, mutually satisfying, low maintenance relationship? I am all you need. Let me sit at your feet, walk by your side, and Ill be your devoted companion forever.

Where can you find me?

I am at the East Bay SPCA – Dublin location.
You can contact me by

Fiesta’s Details

Type Dog
Breed Whippet Cross
Second Breed
Sex Female Color Black / White
Spayed/Neutered Yes Age Young Adult
Size Medium
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 29649
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Microchip Number: 0A136C1207
Shelter Tag Number: 007392

A Little Bit About Me

Wallflower
Shy yet charming canine searching for a patient owner. Looking for gentle guidance to help me come out of my shell. Treat me sweet and kind and I’ll blossom. I love to play with my dog pals but would do best with one on one play dates. I find groups of dogs overwhelming. I would do best in a home with another active, playful dog. Having a friend helps me feel more confident!

Where can you find me?

I am at the East Bay SPCA – Dublin location.
You can contact me by

Email customercare@eastbayspca.org
Phone 925-479-9670
Address 4651 Gleason Drive, Dublin

Thanks for checking this out…

Spread the word !

WOOF !!!

MightyDog Shasta

Leave a Reply

