~ Animal Rescue… Missing Dog… “COCONUT” … Petaluma (vicinity), CA … mightydogshasta ~

shared by Vic…

Petaluma Animal Services‘s photo.
Dear Coconut went missing from the Turtle Creek area yesterday, and his family is anxious to find him. They write, “Have you seen me? My name is Coconut. I am 8. I have a blue collar and am trying to get home for Xmas. Please contact Tom or Jill at 762-4496. Or cell at 480-7463 thank you.” This dog is a neutered male Bichon/Shih Tsu. If you’ve seen him, or know where he is, please contact the owners, or message our page. Thanks!
Photo: Dear Coconut went missing from the Turtle Creek area yesterday, and his family is anxious to find him. They write, "Have you seen me? My name is Coconut. I am 8. I have a blue collar and am trying to get home for Xmas. Please contact Tom or Jill at 762-4496. Or cell at 480-7463 thank you." This dog is a neutered male Bichon/Shih Tsu. If you've seen him, or know where he is, please contact the owners, or message our page. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

