~ Animal Rescue… ~ Dedicated to Marjory ~ … Peninsula Humane Society G Pigs… mightydogshasta ~

Marjory adopted from The Peninsula Humane Society

Margory Adopted at Peninsula Humane Society Today Sept 13 2010 021 (2)

2009 – February 2, 2014

Featured Ones… available at: Tom and Annette Lantos Center for Compassion
1450 Rollins Rd., Burlingame, CA 94010

(650) 340-7022

The Peninsula Humane Society & SPCA

Peninsula Humane Society & SPCA
Hello, I am Hermes, an unaltered male guinea pig who is 2 years old with white and brown fur. I’m a quick but friendly guy and boy do I love fresh greens for treats! Did you know that a guinea pig can eat solid food at only one day old? Why don’t you come over to visit me and please reference my ID A561758.
gpigs....
I’m Kenji! (3 photos)
Hello, I am Kenji, an unaltered male guinea pig of unknown age. I’m as fast as a ninja but once you catch me, I settle down and make the cutest squeaks. Did you know that guinea pigs are born with fur and with their eyes open? Why don’t you come over to visit me and please reference my ID A562336.
gpigs...
Bonded Pair: Hello, we are Pinky and Winky, unaltered female guinea pigs of unknown age. We need to be adopted together which works out great because guinea pigs are social animals that do better as pairs. We have long hair so will require daily grooming. Why don’t you come over to visit us, and please reference IDs A562337 and A562338.
gpigs
And other small furry ones too !
Mice
Mouse
Coconut
American / Mixed (short coat)
Bella
American / Mixed (short coat)
Cindy Lou
American / Mixed (short coat)
Molly
American / Havana / Mixed (short coat)
Benny
American / Mixed (short coat)
Miss Marple
American / Mixed (short coat)
Jordan
American / Mixed (short coat)
Nellie
American / Mixed (short coat)
Thanks for checking this out…
Spread the word !
WOOF !!!
MightyDog Shasta
wordpress. wordpress
Leave a Reply

