~ Animal Rescue… New Photos of Jester (Chester) Feb/March, 2014… “JESTER (formerly Chester) & RANGER” … Kauai Shelter Dog Flown To East Bay, CA Shelter… mightydogshasta ~

Jester’s photos below Ranger…
Kauai Shelter Dogs Flown To East Bay, California Shelter
Oakland Airport Volunteer Erika!
khs ranger.
Dog
Male/Neutered
Terrier, Airedale/Mix
2 years
Ranger’s Details     

Type Dog
Breed Airedale Cross
Second Breed
Sex Male Color Red Brown / Tan Points
Spayed/Neutered Yes Age Adult
Size Medium
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 30459
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Microchip Number: 0A137C1B28
Shelter Tag Number: 007418

A Little Bit About Me

Busy Bee;
Im a naturally playful, curious, and trusting canine. Take me for a big walk every day; give me something to do. After my jobs done, Ill curl up in front of the fire with you in the evenings.

Where can you find me?

I am at the East Bay SPCA – Dublin location.
You can contact me by

Email customercare@eastbayspca.org
Phone 925-479-9670
Address 4651 Gleason Drive, Dublin

We unfortunately can not put animals on HOLD over the phone

Dear Customer, please understand to prevent disappointment, this website is live and updates frequently, there is chance that when you would arrive at our location the animal you have an interest in might have been adopted or another party might be going through the adoption process at that present time

Jester’s (Chester) Details

Type Dog
Breed Airedale Terrier Cross
Second Breed
Sex Male Color Black / Brown
Spayed/Neutered Yes Age Adult
Size Large
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 30422
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Microchip Number: 0A137C1C60
Shelter Tag Number: 009084

A Little Bit About Me

Couch Potato
Like the easy life? Then Im the perfect match for you. Im a relaxed, laid-back kind of dog who enjoys long naps, watching movies, curling up on laps, and walking very short distances from the couch to the food bowl and back.

Where can you find me?

I am at the East Bay SPCA – Oakland location.
You can contact me by

Email customercare@eastbayspca.org
Phone (510) 569-0702
Address 8323 Baldwin Street, Oakland

We unfortunately can not put animals on HOLD over the phone

Dear Customer, please understand to prevent disappointment, this website is live and updates frequently, there is chance that when you would arrive at our location the animal you have an interest in might have been adopted or another party might be going through the adoption process at that present time

Thanks for checking this out…

Spread the word !

WOOF !!!

MightyDog Shasta

Leave a Reply

