~ Animal Rescue… ~ Captain America (Melsim) ~ Emu (Danielle) ~ Hank ~ Llama ~ Kauai Shelter Dogs Flown To East Bay, CA Shelter …mightydogshasta ~

 

HAPPY TAX DAY! Please share this message and let people know they can get $15 off any regular adoption thru April 20 at East Bay SPCA! www.eastbayspca.org/taxfreelove

 

Captain America’s Details   

(Kauai name “Melsim”) 

Type Dog
Breed Hound Cross
Second Breed American Pit Bull
Sex Male Color Brindle / Brown
Spayed/Neutered Yes Age Young Adult
Size Medium
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 29804
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Microchip Number: 0A13620A35
Shelter Tag Number: 009200

A Little Bit About Me

Captain America to the rescue!! If you ever need someone there for you, I’m your man! I can save you when you’re bored by amusing you with my goofy antics! I’m
intelligent,confident and loyal. We’re partners in this adventure. Treat me like one and I will be the best unconditional friend you’ll ever have!

Where can you find me?

I am at the East Bay SPCA – Dublin location.
You can contact me by

Email customercare@eastbayspca.org
Phone 925-479-9670
Address 4651 Gleason Drive, Dublin

We unfortunately can not put animals on HOLD over the phone

Dear Customer, please understand to prevent disappointment, this website is live and updates frequently, there is chance that when you would arrive at our location the animal you have an interest in might have been adopted or another party might be going through the adoption process at that present time

 

Emu’s Details   

(Kauai name Danielle)  

Photo

 

Female/Spayed
Terrier, Airedale/Mix
2 years 1 month
Type Dog
Breed Hound Cross
Second Breed Airedale Terrier
Sex Female Color Black / Tan
Spayed/Neutered Yes Age Young Adult
Size Medium
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 30724
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Microchip Number: 0A14073A0A
Shelter Tag Number: 007440

A Little Bit About Me

Busy Bee
Im a naturally playful, curious, and trusting canine. Take me for a big walk every day; give me something to do. After my jobs done, Ill curl up in front of the fire with you in the evenings.

Where can you find me?

I am at the East Bay SPCA – Dublin location.
You can contact me by

Email customercare@eastbayspca.org
Phone 925-479-9670
Address 4651 Gleason Drive, Dublin

We unfortunately can not put animals on HOLD over the phone

Dear Customer, please understand to prevent disappointment, this website is live and updates frequently, there is chance that when you would arrive at our location the animal you have an interest in might have been adopted or another party might be going through the adoption process at that present time

 

Hank’s Details    

khs hank 

Male/Neutered
Hound/Terrier, Airedale
3 years
Type Dog
Breed Hound Cross
Second Breed Catahoula
Sex Male Color Brown Brindle
Spayed/Neutered Yes Age Adult
Size Large
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 30760
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Microchip Number: 0A137C230B
Shelter Tag Number: 009021

A Little Bit About Me

Busy Bee;
Im a naturally playful, curious, and trusting canine. Take me for a big walk every day; give me something to do. After my jobs done, Ill curl up in front of the fire with you in the evenings.

Where can you find me?

I am at the East Bay SPCA – Dublin location.
You can contact me by

Email customercare@eastbayspca.org
Phone 925-479-9670
Address 4651 Gleason Drive, Dublin

We unfortunately can not put animals on HOLD over the phone

Dear Customer, please understand to prevent disappointment, this website is live and updates frequently, there is chance that when you would arrive at our location the animal you have an interest in might have been adopted or another party might be going through the adoption process at that present time

Photo
Female/Spayed
Terrier, Airedale/Mix
   Llama’s Details
Type Dog
Breed Airedale Terrier Cross
Second Breed
Sex Female Color Black / Grey
Spayed/Neutered Yes Age Young Adult
Size Medium
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 30723
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Microchip Number: 0A137E012D
Shelter Tag Number: 007441

A Little Bit About Me

Airedale fans, here’s someone you should see. Llama is a vision in her black-and-grey wiry coat, with the outgoing personality you might expect. She’s just a bit over two years old, with lots of good Airedale energy. She weighs in at just over forty-and-a-half pounds, a nice big huggable girl. She has so much potential, and lacks only one thing — a new home and family. Maybe she’s a great match for you. Meet lovable Llama at the East Bay SPCA. Pet number 30723.

Where can you find me?

I am at the East Bay SPCA – Oakland location.
You can contact me by

Email customercare@eastbayspca.org
Phone (510) 569-0702
Address 8323 Baldwin Street, Oakland

We unfortunately can not put animals on HOLD over the phone

Dear Customer, please understand to prevent disappointment, this website is live and updates frequently, there is chance that when you would arrive at our location the animal you have an interest in might have been adopted or another party might be going through the adoption process at that present time

HAPPY TAX DAY! Please share this message and let people know they can get $15 off any regular adoption thru April 20 at East Bay SPCA! www.eastbayspca.org/taxfreelove
Photo: HAPPY TAX DAY! Please share this message and let people know they can get $15 off any regular adoption thru April 20 at East Bay SPCA! www.eastbayspca.org/taxfreelove

Thanks for checking this out…

Spread the word !

WOOF !!!

MightyDog Shasta

 

Leave a Reply

