~ Animal Rescue… ~BEETHOVEN ~ HOUSTON ~ AUSTIN ~ HARMONY ~ … ADOPT ME!!! … Kauai Shelter Dog Flown to Dublin, East Bay Shelter, California… mightydogshasta ~

KHS BEETHOVEN EBS
Male/Neutered
Catahoula Leopard dog/Hound
2 years

Beethoven’s Details

Type Dog
Breed Catahoula Cross
Second Breed
Sex Male Color Blue Merle / White
Spayed/Neutered Yes Age Adult
Size Large
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 30914
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Microchip Number: 072812008
Shelter Tag Number: 009073

A Little Bit About Me

Free Spirit
Intelligent, independent, confident and clever, I prefer making my own decisions but will listen to you if you make a good case. Were partners in this adventure. Treat me like one and well both live happily ever after.

Where can you find me?

I am at the East Bay SPCA – Dublin location.
You can contact me by

Email customercare@eastbayspca.org
Phone 925-479-9670
Address 4651 Gleason Drive, Dublin

Looks like Harmony in some of  the background shots !

Harmony

Female/Spayed

Catahoula Leopard dog/Hound
5 years 1 month

khs harmony


KHS HOUSTON EBS

 

Male/Neutered
Terrier, Airedale/Mix
5 years 7 months
HOUSTON…
Type Dog
Breed Airedale Terrier Cross
Second Breed
Sex Male Color Merle
Spayed/Neutered Yes Age Adult
Size Large
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 30860
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Microchip Number: 0A137D6709
Shelter Tag Number: 007448

A Little Bit About Me

Goofball
Im a fun-loving, happy-all-the-time, glass-is-half-full kind of dog looking for someone who loves to laugh and play around. Must have a great sense of humor and some time to spend with me. Im a dog on a mission to please you.

Where can you find me?

I am at the East Bay SPCA – Dublin location.
You can contact me by

Email customercare@eastbayspca.org
Phone 925-479-9670
Address 4651 Gleason Drive, Dublin

KHS AUSTIN EBS

 

Male/Neutered
Terrier, Airedale/Mix
5 years 7 months
AUSTIN…
Type Dog
Breed Airedale Terrier Cross
Second Breed
Sex Male Color Black / Brown
Spayed/Neutered Yes Age Adult
Size Large
My health has been checked.
My vaccinations are up to date.
My worming is up to date.
I have been microchipped.
Animal Identification
Animal ID: 30786
Please take note of the Animal ID before contacting us
Microchip Number: 0A137C1B5E
Shelter Tag Number: 007444

A Little Bit About Me

Go-Getter
Want to get more exercise? Action is my middle name. My Lets GO! lifestyle will keep you motivated to get outside and move. Ive got tons of energy; and just like the sun, Im burning and working 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Ill run for miles, chase a ball for hours, and still want to play at the end of the day.

Where can you find me?

I am at the East Bay SPCA – Dublin location.
You can contact me by

Email customercare@eastbayspca.org
Phone 925-479-9670
Address 4651 Gleason Drive, Dublin

We unfortunately can not put animals on HOLD over the phone

Dear Customer, please understand to prevent disappointment, this website is live and updates frequently, there is chance that when you would arrive at our location the animal you have an interest in might have been adopted or another party might be going through the adoption process at that present time

Thanks for checking this out…

Spread the word !

WOOF !!!

MightyDog Shasta

 

 

Leave a Reply

