~ Animal Rescue… ~ QUINCY ~ … “Handsome but…… I’m as GENTLE AS A LAMB. I am Quincy and I am the sweetest puppy boy you will ever meet! They say that I am a full blooded TENNESSEE WALKER HOUND” … California … mightydogshasta ~

Thanks for checking this out…

Share and help spread the word !

WOOF !!!

MightyDog Shasta

click on link for better details:  http://treeingwalkercoonhound.rescueme.org/California?14-09-06-00300#1

Now Viewing Rescue Me ID #14-09-06-00300

View All Treeing Walker Coonhound Dogs in California

 

 



Rescue Me ID: 14-09-06-00300Quincy (male)

Treeing Walker Coonhound    Age: Adult

 

Compatibility:  Good w/ Most Dogs, Good w/ Most Cats, Good w/ Kids and Adults 
Personality:  Average Energy, Average Temperament 
Health:  Neutered, Vaccinations Current 


    Handsome, handsome, handsome but…… I’m as GENTLE AS A LAMB. I am Quincy and I am the sweetest puppy boy you will ever meet! They say that I am a full blooded TENNESSEE WALKER HOUND, lots of white on my body, a tan face and some BIG black spots. And, my eyes…..you know that my eyes are beautiful! I will really be a very handsome ‘good ole’ boy! I am very gentle, I LOVE people and I will just sit and look at you all day long! You want me to sit on the chair with you – great! Sit on your lap – even better! I just love being loved and cared for…..they say I will make the absolutely best family fur friend ever! I am learning to walk on a leash too….they say I am a fast learner! So, now you know all about Quincy! Are you my new family….one that will love me, care for me and never let me go? I hope so…..I (Less)

Adoption Fee: $145 Animal Location:

FOCHP
Orange County Orange, CA 92865 MAP IT!

 

Leave a Reply

