~ Animal Rescue… Boy’s 4 month old Collie mix taken by someone in a black truck – Lyndgate Park, Kauai, Hawaii … mightydogshasta ~

LOOKING FOR OUR PUPPY THAT SOMEONE IN A BLACK TRUCK PICKED UP YESTERDAY AT LYTGATE PARK.

Morning every one I'm looking for my sons puppy his a collie mix n his 4 months young last seen yesterday at lydgate park someone in a black trucked picked him up yesterday if u or any one seen or has it plz message me here's a pic of my son wit his puppy

Morning every one I’m looking for my sons puppy his a collie mix n his 4 months young last seen yesterday at lydgate park someone in a black trucked picked him up yesterday if u or any one seen or has it plz message me here’s a pic of my son wit his puppy

Thanks for checking this out…

Share and help spread the word !

WOOF !!!

MightyDog Shasta

Leave a Reply

