~ Animal Rescue… ~ SANDY ~ Lost Dog… Kauai, Hawaii … mightydogshasta ~

Link to contact:

Please keep eyes open for Sandy…

Lisa Kaili Ledesma's photo.
Lisa Kaili Ledesma's photo.
Lisa Kaili Ledesma added 2 new photos.

I adopted this amazing dog name Sandy, She got scared during the thunder today while I was at work and dug a hole under the fence and escape. This is really hard for me to post this as I am not a bad adopted parent, I wish I knew she was a digger. So please if you see her message me. Lost her in the Wailua Rise area, please post and repost if someone has her. I will check with Humane Society tomorrow

Thanks for checking this out…

Share and help spread the word !

WOOF !!!

MightyDog Shasta

Leave a Reply

