~ Animal Rescue … Stolen 3 month old Bichon Frise in San Mateo, CA … mightydogshasta ~

Stolen Puppy (Bichon Frise) 3 months old (san mateo)

Someone stole my puppy when I left the door unlocked for 1 minute to go next door. They saw it in the window of my music school and took him. I believe they were about to go to the vape area shop on 25th and el Camino. I saw them park right when I left and a minute later I came back and they were gone with my puppy.

Please help me find my stolen puppy. I’ve had him 1 month and he is 3 months old. My stomach is gut wrenching right now and I feel like he’s gone forever.

reply by email:

Thank you for checking this out…
Share and help spread the word !
WOOF !!!
MightyDog Shasta
Leave a Reply

